Weather + Data:

Close deals faster with accurate insurance-backed weather data

August
2

Here is what we will cover:

01

Tutorial on Weather Data

Weather provides industry solutions with claims-ready reports to save users time and money.

02

How to Use DataGrid AI and Weather Together

See how DataGrid AI works with Weather to find and win deals using a data-centered direct sales strategy.

03

New Feature: Storm Finder

Weather maps feature, Storm Finder, gives reps access to historical weather data of any U.S map radius.

04

Using Weather Data to Close Deals Faster

We'll show you how to integrate our weather data into your sales process for better lead acquisition.

03

Days

23

Hours

19

Minutes

19

Seconds

August 2
11:00AM - 12:00PM PDT • 12:00 - 1:00PM MDT • 2:00 - 3:00PM EDT

Claim your August 2 Spot!

Your request was sent!

This webinar is hosted by:

Holly Holbrook

Product Manager
  • Experienced in product development and user experience.
  • Coordinates the web and mobile sides of SalesRabbit.
  • Passionate about user-experience and app usability.

Cory Shelton

Director of Biz Dev & Partnerships
  • Authority in insurance development and best practices
  • Actively creating partnerships and strategic initiatives
  • Passionate about creating strong professional relationships
Contact Us

2000 Ashton Blvd
STE 450
Lehi, Utah 84043

Support: 801-418-9009
Sales: 385-336-5560
What is SalesRabbit?

SalesRabbit is the complete outside sales app. A sales enablement service and mobile CRM designed specifically for outside sales, including field sales and door-to-door sales teams. Our canvassing app provides solutions for lead tracking, lead management, and all your other field sales and d2d needs.